Call Us Today! (214) 642-3537

Proudly serving Grand Prairie, TX and the surrounding area since 2009

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.86

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/06/2018 | Author: David B.

Comments: Abel came to project site more than once before project began to provide color samples. His team started on time, finished a day early, and did no damage!! We could not be more pleased with their attitude, efficiency and skill. We will hire them for ALL future projects. DB Grand Prairie

Review Date: 03/24/2018 | Author: Rick D.

Comments: Repaired skylight damaged by leak and hall ceiling I fell through working on ac duct. Painted and repaired a bunch of projects I started 3 years ago.

Review Date: 05/03/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very good at detail in painting

Review Date: 10/17/2015 | Author: Stephen S.

Comments: Abel did the job right! As part of his bid he included caulking around the windows, re-staining the front door and power washing the house prior to painting. He couldn't complete the job in one day but that was due to the winds picking up and he didn't want paint over spray blowing around and getting on the brick or nearby vehicles. He and his team were very professional and chose to do the right thing instead of the easy thing each time.

Review Date: 07/26/2015 | Author: Jeff B.

Comments: Abel and his guys did a great job, were able to come provide services way sooner than some of other companies, and their pricing was very fair! We WILL use them in the future!

Review Date: 02/02/2015 | Author: S. denise R.

Comments: Abel arrived to our home ahead of time. He was very efficient. He was only asked to paint our kitchen walls, pantry, back door, and trim around the walls. He painted the trim on our light fixtures as well for no additional charge. We will be hiring him later this year to paint our nursery!

Review Date: 08/06/2014 | Author: Mark H.

Comments: Abel provided a detailed quote and he and his crew did an outstanding job. They painted the exterior of our home, our wrought iron fence and re-stained our front door. I will hire him again after the first of the year to paint the interior of my home. I would recommend him to anyone needing paint work done. Great quality and competitive pricing.

Review Date: 08/05/2014 | Author: Ben H.

Comments: Abel did an awesome job painting the interior of our home. Admittedly, I can be hard on contractors and he surpassed my expectations dramatically. He showed up on-time, was very courteous to my family while I was away, and did an incredibly professional job at a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend Abel and Perfect Touch Painting.

Review Date: 05/01/2014 | Author: Michelle F.

Comments: This team was very professional and quick and did a nice job of painting interior walls and ceilings. I would recommend this company.

Review Date: 12/04/2013 | Author: Kimberly H.

Comments: They did a great job would recommend

Review Date: 08/13/2013 | Author: Phyllis H.

Comments: Very professional, easy to work with. Job finished in timely manner. Will use this business again. Will recommend to all my friends and neighbors.

Review Date: 07/05/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were professional and I was pleased with the results.

Review Date: 05/26/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Awesome job - on time and very neat. I think they were very professional and would recommend them (and will) to all my friends.